Beginning, or Re-Beginning?

Standard

You May Just See a Seed, but I See the Leader in a New Forest

A new forest of plants that will end deforestation, produce better paper, plastic and oil without pesticides or contaminants. A new forest that will produce better fuel, fiber and fabrics. A new forest that will create thousands of U.S. jobs, grow in every climate and strengthen the economy. You May Just See a Seed, but this Seed has the Power to Answer the DREAMS of Many. – Billy Funk

Billy is a leader in Kannaway, a relationship marketing firm I have joined. Kannaway is about being part of the revitalization of the Hemp industry in the U.S., especially with lifestyle products. As a Colorado resident, I have heard little else in business news recently other than about marijuana legalization. Even Michael Chong, famous for “Cheech and Chong”, is going to be part of a marijuana shop in Pueblo.

I have a different focus, however. I have been reading so much about cannabis, marijuana, hemp and especially the health benefits, that I just wanted to be part of the movement. I do not smoke or intake any THC products. I don’t really need the ‘high’. I do want to promote the health benefits of CBD oils. This is a personal journey for me since I have always been interested in natural cures, healthy living and food as all we should need to be healthy.

Hemp is high in CBD oil and produces a seed that is incredibly healthy for human consumption. All of the products being distributed by Kannaway will have ingredients derived from Hemp. Here is to being part of a great movement!

Learn more at http://www.ProfitFromHemp.com 

One thought on “Beginning, or Re-Beginning?

Leave a comment